Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Wednesday, August 10, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Join us for coffee and learn about UIW's graduate and doctoral programs.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 18, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Fall 2022 New Graduate Student Welcome
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Join us for coffee and learn about UIW's graduate and doctoral programs.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 10, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Your Journey. Our Mission!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 1, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Your Journey. Our Mission!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Join us for coffee and learn about UIW's graduate and doctoral programs.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 5, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Your Journey. Our Mission!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Join us for coffee and learn about UIW's graduate and doctoral programs.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 3, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Your Journey. Our Mission!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Join us for coffee and learn about UIW's graduate and doctoral programs.
Status - Space Available
Loading...