Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Presentation
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Meeting Presentation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Pharmacy School Virtual Fair
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Professions Fair
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Health Professions Fair
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Office Hours
Status - Open
Monday, October 7, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 7, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Club Presentation
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 7, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Club Presentation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Classroom Presentation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Classroom Presentation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pharmacy Info Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pharmacy Info Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 18, 2019
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Scholars Academy STEM Fair
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
UC Davis Pre-Health Conference College Fair
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 21, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Nursing Transfer Information Session
Status - Open
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM - Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM
TAMU BIMS Presentation
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
UT Longhorn Pre-Pharmacy Association Presentation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Office Hours
Status - Open
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Health Professions Info Night
Status - Open
Saturday, December 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Office Hours
Status - Open
Saturday, January 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Office Hours
Status - Open
Saturday, February 1, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Office Hours
Status - Open
Saturday, March 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Office Hours
Status - Open
Monday, March 23, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Nursing Transfer Information Session
Status - Open
Saturday, April 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Office Hours
Status - Open
Saturday, May 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Office Hours
Status - Open