Skip to content

Events

UIW Admissions Events


Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Join us for a Graduate Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Join us to learn about transferring to UIW.
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 20, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Join us for a Graduate Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 20, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Join us to learn about transferring to UIW.
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 14, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Bring your transcripts for an on the spot admissions decision.
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 11, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Bring your transcripts for an on the spot admissions decision.
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 11, 2022
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bring your transcripts for an on the spot admissions decision.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Learn about transferring to UIW's Nursing Program!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 25, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Bring your transcripts for an on the spot admissions decision.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Join UIW for a round table discussion about your needs as a high school student and what you are looking for in a University.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 21, 2022
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Congratulating you and your accomplishments!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 22, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Bring your transcripts for an on the spot admissions decision.
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 13, 2022
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bring your transcripts for an on the spot admissions decision.
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 27, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Bring your transcripts for an on the spot admissions decision.
Status - Space Available
Loading...