Skip to content

Events

UIW Transfer Admission Events


Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Saturday, January 8, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Saturday Office Hours 12/4 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 14, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Bring your transcripts for an on the spot admissions decision.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 5, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Saturday Office Hours 2/5 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 11, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Bring your transcripts for an on the spot admissions decision.
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 11, 2022
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bring your transcripts for an on the spot admissions decision.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Learn about transferring to UIW's Nursing Program!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 25, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Bring your transcripts for an on the spot admissions decision.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 2, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Saturday Office Hours 12/4 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 22, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Bring your transcripts for an on the spot admissions decision.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 7, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Saturday Office Hours 12/4 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 13, 2022
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bring your transcripts for an on the spot admissions decision.
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 27, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Bring your transcripts for an on the spot admissions decision.
Status - Space Available
Loading...